20 Country Songs to Get Ready With

cmfkwkggyvq-adriana-velasquez.jpg

Nothing’s better than a little romance… am I right ladies?

It comes in so many different forms too which makes the whole love game exciting (not to mention frustrating sometimes lol). It’s still worth every moment though.

Granted, life (in my world) is not at all like those dreamy Hallmark movies that I obsess over, but I sure do learn a thing or two on my end on how to be more loving and kind to the ones I love.

Tonight, I get to be taken out to one of my favorite restaurants with the man I love on a romantic (& early) Valentine’s day celebration! Who couldn’t be happy? BUT there’s just one problem… WHAT DO I WEAR???

Okay, so I’ve never really been the type of girl who spends hours getting ready, but there are those times that I like to take some extra time making this body fancy. So, I have gathered up 20 of the best “getting ready” country songs for you to blast while picking out that perfect outfit & putting on makeup for a romantic night out with your man.

Listen easy with my premade Spotify playlist! Click HERE 🙂

(Ps. This is my first time trying to link you to a Spotify playlist I’ve created… feedback is totally welcome!!)

1. “Cop Car” – Keith Urban
2. “I Can Take It From There” – Chris Young
3. “Johnny and June” – Heidi Newfield
4. “Dirt on My Boots” – Jon Mardi
5. “It’s Your Love” – Tim McGraw
6. “Tuxedo” – Clare Dunn
7. “Tennessee Whiskey” – Chris Stapleton
8. “Baby Let’s Lay Down and Dance” – Garth Brooks
9. “God Made Girls” – RaeLynn
10. “Lost In This Moment” – Big & Rich
11. “Song About A Girl” – Eric Paslay
12. “More Than Miles” – Brantley Gilbert
13. “I Run To You” – Lady Antebellum
14. “Perfect Storm” – Brad Paisley
15. “She’s In Love With The Boy” – Trisha Yearwood
16. “Come A Little Closer” – Dierks Bentley
17. “For Her” – Chris Lane
18. “All Over The Road” – Easton Corbin
19. “She’s My Kind of Rain” – Tim McGraw
20. “Hometown Girl” – Josh Turner

Enjoy getting dolled up ladies! 

xoxo, Heather

Leave a Reply

