Let’s Be Happy!

​Ahhh, to be inside and cozy in the middle of a northern winter…

I love the beach and running around outside in a sun dress, but one of the best feelings for me is being cuddled up on the couch with my love under a big blanket just watching the snow fall. Coziness is not just a state of warmth for me; it’s a feeling of happiness. 

#nofilter #smiles #snowy #aviators

Cozy Northern Girl was named because not only was I born and raised in the good ol’ North, but I am always on the hunt for ways to be more happy & cozy with my life. Self-improvement and self-care is a newly developed love of mine over this past year. As a coincidence, I did begin this blog in the middle of winter and it may have affected the name somewhat… but let’s not go there 😉 

I wanted to create a space that was all things me… but more importantly, I wanted to share what I’ve learned about taking care of yourself & being happy in life!

So, I invite you to grab that cup of coffee, glass of wine, or some ice cream 😉 pop a squat and let’s enjoy this ride together to a happier & healthier life! 

OH! And if you’d like to be friends… YAY! 

Email me at cozynortherngirl@gmail.com AND head on over to my Instagram @cozynortherngirl and click that little “follow” button!

xoxo, Heather

Leave a Reply

